Our Pupils



School Council


Our School Council plays a very important role in the life of Rhws Primary. Wherever possible they are part of the decision making process and are responsible for our fund raising activities.


The current members of our School Council are:


Y2 - William Jones, Izzy Czyzynska

Y3 - Elena Hague, Matthew Bramhall, Thomas Collins

Y4 - Alex Watkins, Luca Canatella

Y5 - Izzy Morgan, Dylan Guy, Maja Czyzynska

Y6 - Elisha Plant, Thomas Wain

Media/Community Reps - Mollie Foley, Connie Roots

Play Leader Reps - Elena Gibson, Sian Bacon


Latest Fundraising achievement...£2700 for Children in Need and still counting!!!


Junior Road Safety Officers


Our JRSOs are tireless campaigners for road safety and regularly speak in assemblies and organise competitions.

Current JRSOs are:









Mollie Foley

Elena Gibson

Alfie Jefferis

Tomek Czyzynski

Joseph Bishop

Rhys Behrens

Harrison Morgan

Jessica Yanez