Our Governors

Here is a list of the current members

of our Governing Body:


Mr Matthew Lloyd - Parent Governor/Chair

Mrs Amanda Webb - Parent Governor/Vice Chair

Ms Jessica King - Parent Governor

Mr Matthew Worth - Head Teacher

Miss Trish Beer - Teaching Staff Governor

Mr Gareth Williams - Support Staff Governor

Mrs Julie Green - LEA Governor

Mr Graham Loveluck-Edwards - LEA Governor

Mr Gordon Kemp - LEA Governor

Mrs Johanna Hopkins - Community Governor

Rev Melanie Prince - Community Governor

Mr Paul Sims - Community Governor



Mr Lewis John - Clerk


Mr Matt Lloyd - Chair of Governors

Telephone no. -  01446 710258